EP: CannyAce – Streetizen EP | @itz_CannyAce

EP: CannyAce - Streetizen EP

CannyAce Streetizen EP

Babatunde Oluwashina Olamide popularly known as “CannyAce” premieres his long anticipated Extended Play project titled “Streetizen EP”. The 6 tracks extended play project features Leke Lee, Mohbad, Tobi Smallz, Mr Bee, Iso Scent, Alaye proof, Rhymez Bobo, DJ X.O.D, Blackman, Modereal & Spanzy.

All songs are written and performed by “CannyAce”, Except track 3 which was co-written by Shindosky and the verses of the artistes he featured on. Production credits on the Streetizen EP goes to Starkeed Beatz (Skataplate) from Kenya, He produced all tracks, mixed and mastered by Agege Principal.

🔥  ALBUM: Lokcitymusic - Be Heard

Tracklist Below

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – St3tizen Intro Ft. Spanzy

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – Bebere Ft. Mohbad, Leke Lee & DJ X.O.D

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – Indiana Jones

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – Aiye Ft. Iso Scent

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – Lavish

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: CannyAce – Be Afraid Cypher Ft. Alaye Proof, Rhymez Bobo, Blackman, Modereal, Tobi Smallz & Mr Bee


Total Views: 6 ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.